Contact Us

2016/17 FIGURE SKATING ON SBS AUSTRALIA

2016/17 FIGURE SKATING ON SBS AUSTRALIA

2016/17 FIGURE SKATING ON SBS

2:00pm – 3:30pm

 

Saturday 29th October

ISU Grand Prix: America

Pairs and Women

 

Saturday 5th November

ISU Grand Prix: America

Men and Dance

 

Saturday 12th November

ISU Grand Prix: Canada

Pairs and Women

 

Saturday 19th November

ISU Grand Prix: Canada

Men and Dance

 

Saturday 26th November

ISU Grand Prix: Russia

Pairs and Women

 

Saturday 3rd December

ISU Grand Prix: Russia

Men and Dance

 

Saturday 10th December

ISU Grand Prix: France

Pairs and Women

 

Saturday 17th December

ISU Grand Prix: France

Men and Dance

 

Saturday 24th December

ISU Grand Prix: China

Pairs and Women

 

Saturday 31st December

ISU Grand Prix: China

Men and Dance

 

Saturday 7th January

ISU Grand Prix: Japan

Pairs and Women

 

Saturday 14th January

ISU Grand Prix: Japan

Men and Dance

 

Saturday 21st January

ISU Grand Prix: Grand Final

Pairs and Women

 

Saturday 28th January

ISU Grand Prix: Grand Final

Men and Dance

 

Saturday 4th February

ISU European Championships

Pairs

 

Saturday 11th February

ISU European Championships

Men

 

Saturday 18th February

ISU European Championships

Women

 

Saturday 25th February

ISU European Championships

Ice Dance

 

Saturday 4th March

ISU 4 Continents Championship

Pairs

 

Saturday 11th March

ISU 4 Continents Championship

Men

 

Saturday 18th March

ISU 4 Continents Championship

Women

 

Saturday 25th March

ISU 4 Continents Championship

Ice Dance

 

Saturday 1st April

ISU Figure Skating: The Best of

The Highlights of 2016/17 so far

 

Saturday 8th April

2017 ISU World Championships

Pairs

 

Saturday 15th April

2017 ISU World Championships

Men

 

Saturday 22nd April

2017 ISU World Championships

Women

 

Saturday 29th April

2017 ISU World Championships

Ice Dance